formmail

Unser Team

1. Vorsitzender des Vereins:
Stefan Schmietendorf
Odenwaldstr. 10, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 06196/ 23322
schmietendorf@taunusklub-badsoden.de
info@taunusklub-badsoden.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Helga Fladung
Mecklenburger Str. 71, 65824 Schwalbach

Telefon: 06196/ 6406273
fladung@taunusklub-badsoden.de

Kulturwartin:
Brigitte Heußler
Am Hübenbusch 13, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 06196/ 9990690
heussler@taunusklub-badsoden.de

Schriftführerin:
Ursula Prokasky
Rossertstr. 8, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 06196/ 26533
prokasky@taunusklub-badsoden.de

Pressewart:
Manfred Scheuer
Sodener Weg 39, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 061741826
scheuer@taunusklub-badsoden.de

1. Wegewart:
Gernot Kaiser
Eschborner Str. 14, 65843 Sulzbach

Telefon: 06196/ 71275
kaiser@taunusklub-badsoden.de

2. Wegewart:
Karlheinz Wiegel
Ginnheimer Landstr. 203, 60431 Frankfurt/Main

Telefon: 069/ 513603
wiegel@taunusklub-badsoden.de

1. Kassierer:
Horst Thamm
In den Weingärten 26, 65760 Eschborn

Telefon: 06173 / 65146
thamm@taunusklub-badsoden.de

2. Kassierer:
Dieter Kleinbub
Hasselstr. 18, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 06196 / 642058
kleinbub@taunusklub-badsoden.de

Beisitzer:
Anni Niemann, Dagmar Wedrich, Marianne Erlach (Soziales)



nach oben


Ehrenvorsitzender des Vereins:
Jochen Schmietendorf
Odenwaldstr. 10, 65812 Bad Soden

Telefon: 06196/ 23322
info@taunusklub-badsoden.de



Downloads


Jahresprogramm
2016

Wanderwegenetz

Wanderordnung

Wanderführerordnung

Unsere Satzung